A psychological therapy service

Get in touch:

How we help

We support in a wide range of ways both 1-1 and with others, and by phone, online and face-to-face. 

 

 

All upcoming italk classes and courses

Upcoming Dates

Coping with Long Covid, 31/08 (Wednesday 1pm)

Online Workshop
31st August, 1:30pm
https://bit.ly/CWLC3108

An online class for people living with Long Covid on Wednesday 31st August from 1:30pm - 3.00pm

Book by completing our self-referral form.
Find full details on our Coping with Long Covid page

Venue: Online Zoom Webinar

Managing Moods 31/08 (Wednesdays 6pm)

Online Workshop
31st August, 6:00pm

A 6 week online course, every Wednesday from 6pm to 7pm

Find full details on our Managing Moods page.

Book by completing our self-referral form.

Session dates:

  • Wednesday 31st August, 6pm-7pm
  • Wednesday 7th Sept, 6pm-7pm
  • Wednesday 14th Sept, 6pm-7pm
  • Wednesday 21st Sept, 6pm-7pm
  • Wednesday 28th Sept, 6pm-7pm
  • Wednesday 5th Oct, 6pm-7pm

Venue: Online Zoom Webinar

Managing Moods (Mondays @ 10am for 6 weeks)

Online Workshop
5th September, 10:00am

A 6-week online course, every Monday from 10am to 11am. 

Find full details on our Managing Moods page.

Book by completing our self-referral form.

Session dates:

  • Monday 5th Sept, 10am - 11am
  • Monday 12th Sept, 10am - 11am
  • Monday 19th Sept, 10am - 11am
  • Monday 26th Sept, 10am - 11am
  • Monday 3rd Oct, 10am - 11am
  • Monday 10th Oct, 10am - 11am

Venue: Online Zoom Webinar

Managing Moods (Mondays 6pm-7pm for 6 weeks)

Online Workshop
5th September, 6:00pm

A 6 week online course, every Monday from 6pm-7pm. 

Find full details on our Managing Moods page.

Book by completing our self-referral form.

Session dates:

  • Monday 5th Sept 6pm-7pm
  • Monday 12th Sept 6pm-7pm
  • Monday 19th Sept 6pm-7pm
  • Monday 26th Sept 6pm-7pm
  • Monday 3rd Oct 6pm-7pm
  • Monday 10th Oct 6pm-7pm

Venue: Online Zoom Webinar

Self-Care for Carers, 6th September, 2pm

Online Workshop
6th September, 2:00pm

Our online 1hr class for people who look after a family member or friend. Find full details on our Wellbeing Classes page.

Book by completing our self-referral form.

Session Dates:

  • Tuesday 6th September 2022, 2pm-3.00pm

We will keep the session open until 3.30pm for any participants who would like to stay and chat with each other after the class.

Venue: Online Zoom Meeting

Breathing Space 06/09 (Tuesday 6pm)

Online Workshop
6th September, 6:00pm

Our online 1hr class teaching relaxation and mindfulness techniques. 

Find full details on our Wellbeing Classes page.

Session Dates:

  • Tuesday 6th September, 6pm-7pm

 Venue: Online Zoom Webinar

Managing Moods (Thursdays @ 6pm for 6 weeks)

Online Workshop
8th September, 6:00pm

A 6 week online course, every Thursday from 6pm to 7pm
Find full details on our Managing Moods page.

Book by completing our self-referral form.

Session dates:

  • Thursday 8th Sept 6pm-7pm
  • Thursday 15th Sept 6pm-7pm
  • Thursday 22nd Sept 6pm-7pm
  • Thursday 29th Sept 6pm-7pm
  • Thursday 6th Oct 6pm-7pm
  • Thursday 13th Oct 6pm-7pm

Venue: Online Zoom Webinar

Managing Moods 14/09 (Wednesdays at 1pm for 6 weeks)

Online Workshop
14th September, 1:00pm

A 6 week online course, every Wednesday from 1pm to 2pm

Find full details on our Managing Moods page.

Book by completing our self-referral form.

Session dates:

  • Wednesday 14th Sept 1pm-2pm
  • Wednesday 21st Sept 1pm-2pm
  • Wednesday 28th Sept 1pm-2pm
  • Wednesday 5th Oct 1pm-2pm
  • Wednesday 12th Oct 1pm-2pm
  • Wednesday 19th Oct 1pm-2pm 

Venue: Online Zoom Webinar

Breathing Space 20/09 (Tuesday 2pm-3pm)

Online Workshop
20th September, 2:00pm

Our online 1hr class teaching relaxation and mindfulness techniques. 

Find full details on our Wellbeing Classes page.

Session Dates:

  • Tuesday 20th September, 2pm-3pm

 Venue: Online Zoom Meeting 

Managing Moods, 27/09 (Tuesdays at 10am for 6 weeks)

Online Workshop
27th September, 10:00am

A 6-week online course, every Tuesday from 10am to 11am. 

Find full details on our Managing Moods page.

Book by completing our self-referral form.

Session dates:

  • Tuesday 27th Sept, 10am-11am
  • Tuesday 4th Oct, 10am-11am
  • Tuesday 11th Oct, 10am-11am
  • Tuesday 18th Oct, 10am-11am
  • Tuesday 25th Oct, 10am-11am
  • Tuesday 1st Nov, 10am-11am 

Venue: Online Zoom Webinar

 

Coping with Long Covid, 28/09 (Wednesday 1.30pm-3pm)

Online Workshop
28th September, 1:30pm

An online class for people living with Long Covid on Wednesday 28th September from 1:30pm - 3pm

Book by completing our self-referral form.
Find full details on our Coping with Long Covid page

Venue: Online Zoom Webinar

Building Resilience with Long-Term Conditions, 29/09 for 6 weeks (Thursdays 2pm)

Online Workshop
29th September, 2:00pm

Our 6 week online course for people living with a long-term physical health condition, such as diabetes, COPD, heart disease or chronic pain.  Find full details on our italk Health page.

Book by completing our self-referral form.

Session dates:

  • Thursday 29th Sept, 2pm-3.30pm
  • Thursday 6th Oct, 2pm-3.30pm
  • Thursday 13th Oct, 2pm-3.30pm
  • Thursday 20th Oct, 2pm-3.30pm
  • Thursday 27th Oct, 2pm-3.30pm
  • Thursday 3rd Nov, 2pm-3.30pm

Venue: Online Zoom Webinar

 

Self-Care for Carers, 04/10 (Tuesday 2pm)

Online Workshop
4th October, 2:00pm
https://bit.ly/SCFC0410

Our online 1hr class for people who look after a family member or friend. Find full details on our Wellbeing Classes page.

Book by completing our self-referral form.

Session Dates:

  • Tuesday 4th October 2022, 2pm - 3pm

We will keep the session open until 3.30pm for any participants who would like to stay and chat with each other after the class.

Venue: Online Zoom Meeting

 

Breathing Space 04/10 (Tuesday 6-7pm)

Online Workshop
4th October, 6:00pm

Our online 1hr class teaching relaxation and mindfulness techniques. 

Find full details on our Wellbeing Classes page.

Session Dates:

  • Tuesday 4th October, 6pm-7pm

 Venue: Online Zoom Webinar

Managing Moods 12/10 (Wednesdays 6-7pm for 6 weeks)

Online Workshop
12th October, 6:00pm

A 6 week online course, every Wednesday from 6pm to 7pm

Find full details on our Managing Moods page.

Book by completing our self-referral form.

Session dates:

  • Wednesday 12th October, 6pm-7pm
  • Wednesday 19th October, 6pm-7pm
  • Wednesday 26th October, 6pm-7pm
  • Wednesday 2nd November, 6pm-7pm
  • Wednesday 9th November, 6pm-7pm
  • Wednesday 16th November, 6pm-7pm

Venue: Online Zoom Webinar

Managing Moods 17/10 (Mondays 10-11am for 6 weeks)

Online Workshop
17th October, 10:00am

 

A 6-week online course, every Monday from 10am - 11am.

Find full details on our Managing Moods page.

Book by completing our self-referral form.

Session dates:

  • Monday 17th October, 10am - 11am
  • Monday 24th October, 10am - 11am
  • Monday 31st October, 10am - 11am
  • Monday 7th November, 10am - 11am
  • Monday 14th November, 10am - 11am
  • Monday 21st November, 10am - 11am

Venue: Online Zoom Webinar

Coping with Long Covid, 26/10 (Wednesday @ 1.30pm)

Online Workshop
26th October, 1:30pm

An online class for people living with Long Covid on Wednesday 26th October from 1:30pm - 3pm

Book by completing our self-referral form.
Find full details on our Coping with Long Covid page

Venue: Online Zoom Webinar

Recite - Accessibility and Language Options